Advanced Search
Account ManagerMembershipEmail Sign Up
May 5 - May 7

Symphony of the Americas: Symphonic Finale

Zukerman and Brahms

May 5 - 7, 2024



Upgrade Your Experience

Event Details

Pinchas Zukerman, one of the greatest violinists of this generation, meets the greatest composers of classical music in Symphony of the Americas’ season finale. Ravel, Debussy and Brahms are celebrated as some of classical music’s greatest composers, leaving their indelible mark on worldwide musical landscape.

Violin and cello double Concerto - Johannes Brahms  
                Soloists: Pinchas Zukerman, violin
                Amanda Forsyth, cello
Prélude à l'Après-midi d'un faune – Claude Debussy 
Boléro - Maurice Ravel


Read More
  • Venue Amaturo Theater at The Broward Center for the Performing Arts
  • Price Seats Start at $35.00
  • Availability Buy Tickets Now

Ticket Policy

All dates, times, programs, artists and all ticket prices are subject to change at any time without notice. All ticket prices plus applicable service charges. All special offers cannot be combined with other discounts or previous purchases and certain restrictions. Everyone attending must have a ticket.