My Account

See All Events
View CalendarCal
Give Online My Account
Feb 21

South Florida Symphony: Masterworks II

Masterworks II

February 21, 2019


Event Details

  • Venue Amaturo Theater at The Broward Center for the Performing Arts
  • Price $40.00 - $90.00
  • Availability Buy Tickets Now

Sebrina Alfonso, conductor
Natasha Paremski, piano
Natasha Paremski’s first performance with the South Florida Symphony was 17 years ago, right after her 17th birthday, performing the diabolically difficult
Rachmaninov’s Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini. The SFSO is delighted that Natasha returns and will again perform this tour de force.


Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
Natasha Paremski, piano

Symphony No. 4 The Inextinguishable

Read More

Ticket Policy

NO REFUNDS - NO EXCHANGES. All dates, times, programs, artists and all ticket prices are subject to change at any time without notice. All ticket prices plus applicable service charges. All special offers cannot be combined with other discounts or previous purchases and certain restrictions