Advanced Search
My AccountGiveEmail Sign Up
Jan 16

South Florida Symphony Orchestra: Masterworks II

Bruckner, Borenstein, & Nardi

January 16, 2020


Event Details

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 6

BORENSTEIN: Concerto for Violin and
Orchestra, Op. 60
featuring Irmina Trynkos, violin

NARDI: Upon An Ocean
(World Premiere)

Pre-show lecture in the Amaturo Theater at 7:00 PM

Read More
  • Venue Amaturo Theater at The Broward Center for the Performing Arts
  • Price $40.00 - $90.00
  • Availability Buy Tickets Now

Ticket Policy

NO REFUNDS - NO EXCHANGES. All dates, times, programs, artists and all ticket prices are subject to change at any time without notice. All ticket prices plus applicable service charges. All special offers cannot be combined with other discounts or previous purchases and certain restrictions. Everyone attending must have a ticket.